League Of Legends Patch 7.13 Downtime: June 28th

Summoners! Prepare to set down your arms for a few hours in a days time.  Riot is rolling out Patch 7.13 for League of Legends.

 With it comes buffs and nerfs to some champions as you would come to expect, as well as the SKT T1 skins for Ekko, Jhin, Nami, Olaf, Syndra, Zac, and others.  Riot Games will also be adding the new “Honor System” so make sure to keep the salt levels to a minimum if you wanna get sweet rewards!

Here’s the official time of when the League of Legends servers are set to be down for the patch.

“On 06/28/17, starting at, 01:30 Pacific Time (08:30 UTC), ranked queues will be disabled in preparation for patch 7.13. At 03:00 Pacific time (10:00 UTC), the servers will be shut down and all games currently in progress will end in a draw and stats will not be recorded. We estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for 3 hours.”

I myself am looking most forward to the new Ekko skin, but by now it isn’t a surprise when League of Legends comes out with amazing skins. See you on The Rift!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s